Posted on

my (un)happy little anniversary

+david h it’s been a year since i’ve been inside your house! why won’t you come play with me?
part one
3:18 PM 
me: HI
 
davy: O
 
me: u home?
 
davy: Yup
3:19 PM 
me: me come?
 
davy: Kk
3:20 PM 
me: unil when
3:21 PM 
*until
3:25 PM 
hullo?
 
davy: 4:30
 
me: crap
  
1 hr
  
umm
  
/me stalls
  
prob around 2
  
4
  
screw
  
4
 
davy: K
 
me: u want ansh’s chat?
3:26 PM 
davy: Kk
 
me: email r can i just past in chat
 
davy: Idc
3:27 PM 
me: 9:08 PM 
me: O hey
9:11 PM 
Ansh: hi
9:12 PM 
me: Hows summer

Ansh: good

me: Bad

Ansh: o

y

me: I miss david

Ansh: ok….
9:13 PM 
isn’t

he like right next to your house

?
9:14 PM 
me: Yes….

Ansh: then go to his house

or something…

me: I do

Hez not always home

And parents

Ansh: o
9:15 PM 
whenever i go 2 sohum’s house, we always spy on u guys

from the window

me: 0_o

Not cool
9:16 PM 
Ansh: uhhhuuu

me: Lol

Do u expect us to run out and make out on his lawn?

Ansh: umm

yes

lol
9:17 PM 
me: Not

Cool

Ansh: u do know that u guys got caught on camera about to ❤ at school

me: About to wat?
9:18 PM 
Ansh: kiss

me: No….

Ansh: yes

me: When….

Ansh: on the last day
9:19 PM 
everyone talks about it

now

me: No….

I

Dont

Ansh: yes

me: Remember

Ansh: remember wut?
9:20 PM 
me: He

Wouldnt

Kiss

Me

Ansh: o

there are rumors that he likes u

me: Used to 🙂

Ansh: wut happened?
9:21 PM 
me: He became unbored

Ansh: ??

me: When he has nothing to do he chooses to like me

APPARENTLY

Ansh: who says?

me: HE DOES

Ansh: o wow
9:22 PM 
thats mean

!!!

me: Hes DAVID HOU

Ansh: true…

me: 😛

Ansh: g2g bye

me: I know surya took pictures of us hugging

Ansh: yea

me: But not kissing
9:23 PM 
Ansh: g2g bibi

c ya at hopkins
9:24 PM 
me: Kk

WAIT

STAY BOY

GIMME THE PICTURES

PLEASE

ANSHY

PWEASE
9:25 PM 
Ansh: ok

me: GOOD BOY

Ansh: i dont have any pics of u

me: O…k?
9:26 PM 
Ansh: i just saw them on someone else’s phone

me: Whos this someone

Ansh: aidan

and surya

me: AIDEN

SURYA

WHERE DO THEY LIVE

Ansh: i dun know
9:27 PM 
i dont stalk them

me: EMAIL THEM

AND

GIVE

ME

WONDERFUL
  
9:28 PM 
Ansh: y should i
  
9:29 PM 
me: Please

Ansh: o

i don’t even have their email address
9:30 PM 
me: Ugh

Ansh: yes

me: Call the,

M

Call the,

M

Ur bffs yes?

/me is dying here

Ansh: ok

me: Hm

Im going to taiwan on the second

Ansh: just ask like ur friends

me: And i wont c david anymoar
9:31 PM 
Ansh: y

me: So :C

Becuz

Parents

Ht

Oops

Good night

Thx ansh 🙂

Ansh: bi
9:32 PM 
ur parents dont want u 2 c him
3:28 PM 
9:34 PM 
Ansh: bi
3:29 PM 
davy: O
 
me: u read fast
 
davy: O
3:30 PM 
me: did u
  
read
  
it
  
all
 
davy: Yup
3:31 PM 
me: ok
14 minutes
3:46 PM 
davy: U see still alive
 
me: yep
  
fat kid
3:48 PM 
davy: O
3:49 PM 
It’s a woman
  
From portal
 
me: on screen
  
ik
 
davy: O
3:50 PM 
me: its good
 
davy: Ikr
 
me: _
  
must memorize
3:51 PM 
davy: O
  
Devesh memorized it…
 
me: POO
  
BUT HE CANT SING
 
davy: O
  
Ikr
  
U see the portal 2 song

part two
6:00 PM 
me: hi….
  
that was so awkward
  
my mom locked the door
  
and thought i was kidnapped
6:02 PM 
davy: O
  
Wat did u say
 
me: i climbed a tree
  
a few hundred times
 
davy: O
  
Fail
 
me: and read in the bathroom
  
she bought ir
  
it
 
davy: O
6:03 PM 
GENIUS
 
me: IKR
  
IM LIKE
  
__
  
but she even went to ur house
  
im like HOLY F
6:04 PM 
davy: O
 
me: and drove around the neighborhood
  
she locked the door
  
so i ripped the screen on my window
  
and pulled of the screen

About emmatbunnie

Hello, nonexistent readers. I type up whatever dark thoughts run through my cavernous mind. You have entered my cave of thoughts and regrets and everything in between. I post when my "friends" push me to. Don't expect too much, please. Hey! My name is Emma (duh). I have an adorabs little rabbit who I am overly fond of and I am sickeningly in love with "honeybunches," although that has GOT to change soon. I love crafts, such as sewing and polymer clay!

Leave a Reply

