Posted on

a year…. oh time

THIS DAY IN HISTORY: I HUGGED DAVID FOR THE FIRST TIME
5:32 PM 
me: haha
45 minutes
6:18 PM 
davy: o
 
me: u like being hugged ?
 
davy: no
  
i didn feel anything
 
me: k
 
davy: someone told me and i noticd
 
me: then y u elbow me
  
yeah sure
 
davy: then i elbowed u
 
me: __
  
fun while it lasted
6:20 PM 
sigh
 
davy: o
  
u gonna ty again
 
me: try?
  
what do u mean try
6:21 PM 
davy: try
 
me: but i did?
  
it wasnt a try
 
davy: ok…
  
u gonna do it again…
 
me: idk
  
its awkward
6:22 PM 
davy: o
6:23 PM 
me: isnt it?
6:24 PM 
davy: idk
6:25 PM 
me: o
  
gtg b on at 9?
 
davy: k
 
me: 🙂
6:26 PM 
davy: and u got upgraded from random person to chat with when bored to PLEASE DONT HURT ME

About emmatbunnie

Hello, nonexistent readers. I type up whatever dark thoughts run through my cavernous mind. You have entered my cave of thoughts and regrets and everything in between. I post when my "friends" push me to. Don't expect too much, please. Hey! My name is Emma (duh). I have an adorabs little rabbit who I am overly fond of and I am sickeningly in love with "honeybunches," although that has GOT to change soon. I love crafts, such as sewing and polymer clay!

Leave a Reply

