Posted on

FOE hair ties

the name sounds epic, no?

fold over elastic. still as exciting? no uh, yeah, because im semi reviewing it 😛

highlights: 

  • cheap
  • takes about 10 seconds each
  • omg. lighter. FIRE!!!!1 (or fray check, of course, which i desperately need)
  • pretties ❤

so, ZIMZALABIM. vat, i cant make bad movie references? saw the new oz movie with Grammar Nazi and Mrs. Leung. three words: horrible green screen.

anyways, i just have to get my hands on some FOE and hopefully Micheals has some…  THEN YOU WILL WITNESS THE EPIC UPRISING OF MY HAIR ELASTICS!

yeah that’s all.

I LIED ALSO THESE STREAMER FLOWERS ARE COOL AND I WILL MAKE TOMORROW

About emmatbunnie

Hello, nonexistent readers. I type up whatever dark thoughts run through my cavernous mind. You have entered my cave of thoughts and regrets and everything in between. I post when my "friends" push me to. Don't expect too much, please. Hey! My name is Emma (duh). I have an adorabs little rabbit who I am overly fond of and I am sickeningly in love with "honeybunches," although that has GOT to change soon. I love crafts, such as sewing and polymer clay!

Leave a Reply

