Posted on

MOAR LIP BALM PREASE

Image

 

The fabulous emmars has finished another lip balm. RECORD TIME: 1 MONTH (right, grammar nazi?) lol. i love this stuff. its non girly and its white. which is like not pink. so my mouth totally accepts it and requires thick layers so it doesnt go all “worm on dry land.” i like my lips nice and chap-sticked. and the smell. is. heavenly. PASSION FRUIT, BAYBAY. and you can smell it all the time!!! (see me making awkward faces in class? im smelling my lip balm. or something else. i do weird stuff.) dont eat it though. organic=untasty :C 

and that is my happy rant on lip balm. please excuse me while i go happily rip off the skin of another tube. 

About emmatbunnie

Hello, nonexistent readers. I type up whatever dark thoughts run through my cavernous mind. You have entered my cave of thoughts and regrets and everything in between. I post when my "friends" push me to. Don't expect too much, please. Hey! My name is Emma (duh). I have an adorabs little rabbit who I am overly fond of and I am sickeningly in love with "honeybunches," although that has GOT to change soon. I love crafts, such as sewing and polymer clay!

Leave a Reply

