Posted on

moar views. nao.

retard alert

came back from hiking did you know you can underline words on wordpress lolwut and OH MY GOD SWEET PAIN EVERYWHERE. heehee. yes, i oddly enjoy pain. nothing severe, but a paper cut or a blister is awkwardly enjoyable. despite me freaking out. 

so, 6 miles and 1.5 liters of water later my adventure family + 4 stragglers + dog – ho family excitedly make our way to the car(s) and eat back the 6000 calories we burned at this awesome 小龍包 (dumpling) place. heehee

still dead tired. 

ahh. retard content ahead: my friend who i have referred to as Grammar Nazi will star in this scene. 

enter Grammar Nazi: [pulling chopsticks from wrapper] emma, i cant get them out!

emmars: [laughing] bro, you’re grabbing the bottom of the chopstick in the wrapper and applying equal force.

Grammar Nazi: [laughing] IM SO DUMB

 

thats it for now…. im sorry i havent been in the blogging mood lately. 🙂 please love me

About emmatbunnie

Hello, nonexistent readers. I type up whatever dark thoughts run through my cavernous mind. You have entered my cave of thoughts and regrets and everything in between. I post when my "friends" push me to. Don't expect too much, please. Hey! My name is Emma (duh). I have an adorabs little rabbit who I am overly fond of and I am sickeningly in love with "honeybunches," although that has GOT to change soon. I love crafts, such as sewing and polymer clay!

One response to “moar views. nao.

  1. FALSE ⋅

    HUAR? MUH NAME IS GRAMMAR NAZI?

Leave a Reply

