Posted on

rage. RAAAGEEE

my mother is devil spawn. there is no creature as two-sided and evil as her/it. it fits her better. she picks on everything i do. every fucking thing. hair, clothes, handwriting, speech, friends, the amount of time i spend on the cpu, every single word i say, the way i walk, the books i read, the books i dont read, the way i fucking sit. she is able to make me fucking mad just by looking at me. 

DEVIL SPAWN. 

and my brother is a son of a bitch. read my dream box and yelled “why do you want david to love you?” 

fuck 

my

life

About emmatbunnie

Hello, nonexistent readers. I type up whatever dark thoughts run through my cavernous mind. You have entered my cave of thoughts and regrets and everything in between. I post when my "friends" push me to. Don't expect too much, please. Hey! My name is Emma (duh). I have an adorabs little rabbit who I am overly fond of and I am sickeningly in love with "honeybunches," although that has GOT to change soon. I love crafts, such as sewing and polymer clay!

Leave a Reply

