Posted on

hes so smart

Image 

went hiking today. met a new guy friend (I DUB THEE: JASON) he had a super asian name so we renamed him~ he is so goddamn smart. its not even funny. he memorized the atomic number and order of every element on the periodic table. he knows a shit load about black holed and how everything is super-dense at the center (he gave a name, but i was eating -__-) he knew most of the systems in the body, which apparently he learned when he was in first grade. smarter than honeybunches, i swear. everything (well, close to everything) about the elements he knew. it was crazy. gah. crazy. jason: we need to study together. a lot. i dont even know his real name, but i have some newfound respect for minecrafters now. WHYYYYYYYYYYYYANKFNIODNVKONBD

that was me wishing i was as smart as he was….. honeybunches, if you read this, i think you two would be really good friends. im not kidding. you were like born to work together. and create antimatter and whatnot. go. bromance awaits. 

About emmatbunnie

Hello, nonexistent readers. I type up whatever dark thoughts run through my cavernous mind. You have entered my cave of thoughts and regrets and everything in between. I post when my "friends" push me to. Don't expect too much, please. Hey! My name is Emma (duh). I have an adorabs little rabbit who I am overly fond of and I am sickeningly in love with "honeybunches," although that has GOT to change soon. I love crafts, such as sewing and polymer clay!

2 responses to “hes so smart

  1. Julie Parker ⋅

    Matthew, it is not required of you to type “WTF” in every post you see.

Leave a Reply

