Posted on

itsokay… emma knows…

Imageif you grab tightly to someone’s sleeve and they twist their arm, you’re going to have a bad time…. stupid watermark….

from bubbles~ You never really know a girl until you talk to her four in the morning. All day she masks behind books, make up, pretty clothes, an attitude, and the fakest of smiles. But in the darkest parts of the night and the earliest parts of the morning, she breaks from her shell and opens her heart. The beat changes, her voices’ medley trembles, her eyes bat away tears. You never really know a girl until you speak to her soul, four in the morning.

About emmatbunnie

Hello, nonexistent readers. I type up whatever dark thoughts run through my cavernous mind. You have entered my cave of thoughts and regrets and everything in between. I post when my "friends" push me to. Don't expect too much, please. Hey! My name is Emma (duh). I have an adorabs little rabbit who I am overly fond of and I am sickeningly in love with "honeybunches," although that has GOT to change soon. I love crafts, such as sewing and polymer clay!

Leave a Reply

