Posted on

im sorry…

Image

 

to my penguin: im sorry 😥

to everyone else: an embarrassing chat with honeybunches

6:04 PM me: davy?

5 minutes
6:09 PM davy: …
 me: davy!
6:10 PM davy: …
  …
  ….
  ….
 me: im acting babyish
 davy: O
  Ok………….
 me: mm
 davy: Of course u r
6:11 PM me: im feeling funny… might not go 2 school tomorrow
  have 2 study 4 quiz and i didnt do the hw
6:12 PM davy?
6:13 PM i need some alliterative phrases

7 minutes
6:21 PM me: davy davy
6:22 PM davy: Can’t think of adjectives
  Screw
6:23 PM me: okok
6:24 PM TONG HUA <3<3<3<3
 davy: ……….
6:25 PM me: IM SORRY
  <3<3<3<3<3
6:26 PM THE ENGLISH VERSIONS ARE TERRIBLE
6:29 PM I DONT KNOW I LIKE IT
6:30 PM I LIKE YOU TOO SO REPLU
  Y
6:34 PM davy: …….
 me: yay
6:35 PM davy: That song is weird…….
 me: asian 😀
 davy: O
 me: i like it..
6:36 PM davy: Do u think I care….
 me: nope
  thats why i chat w/ you
6:37 PM davy: …..
  O
6:38 PM me: dads home
6:39 PM davy: O
 me: mmhmm
6:41 PM wat r u doing?
 davy: Reading stuff about ces
 me: o
6:42 PM ces really?
  i lol at u
  ❤
6:44 PM davy: …
6:46 PM me: :
  )
  “)
  🙂

10 minutes
6:56 PM davy: …

 

About emmatbunnie

Hello, nonexistent readers. I type up whatever dark thoughts run through my cavernous mind. You have entered my cave of thoughts and regrets and everything in between. I post when my "friends" push me to. Don't expect too much, please. Hey! My name is Emma (duh). I have an adorabs little rabbit who I am overly fond of and I am sickeningly in love with "honeybunches," although that has GOT to change soon. I love crafts, such as sewing and polymer clay!

3 responses to “im sorry…

  1. So this is from a year ago…

  2. Devesh Kodnani ⋅

    I feel sad

Leave a Reply

