Posted on

lolwut

on january 5th i had no views. at all. not even bubbles viewed my blog. ffffffuuuuuuuu :C (does anyone have a hair straightener?) 

tell you this. on weekends i probably wont blog. not because i hate you, but my dad is like computer god. YOU PEASANTS SHALL DO AS I WISH. FUCK OFF AND LET ME WATCH MY TELEVISION. meh. real good stuff. 

have a chat from 365 days ago

me: watched 4 hours of tv
4:03 PM davy: Lol
4:07 PM me: barney and elmo, mainly
  and alfred the hedgehog
4:08 PM davy: ….
  Lol
 me: my mom came in and she gave me a look that was all YOU MUST NEVER HAVE CARING FRIENDS
4:09 PM davy: Lol
4:10 PM me: i havent ate anything since that marshmallow
  and my back hurts cuz u kick ema
 davy: Sucker
4:11 PM me: meanie
  how many ppl cheered when the sub took attendance
 davy: Half the class
4:12 PM me: really
 davy: Yup
 me: ikr
4:13 PM davy: Lol
 me: ive dropped like 10 lbs
  need marshmallows
 davy: Lol
 me: slept for 3 hrs last night
4:14 PM davy: O
 me: slept thru barney too
 davy: Fail
 me: and part of sesames st

5 minutes
4:20 PM me: its scary if theres a furry thing named murray asking you to count to 13
4:24 PM davy: Lol

19 minutes
4:43 PM davy: …

19 minutes
5:03 PM me: rawr
 davy: …
  ?
 me: nthn
5:04 PM davy: O
5:05 PM me: I’m depressed
5:06 PM davy: Fail
 me: Thank you for caring
5:10 PM ……
  Im still depressed
5:14 PM davy: O
5:15 PM me: IM DROWNING
 davy: Fail
5:16 PM me: IM FALLING OFF A CLIFF
 davy: O
 me: (Emma is naming ways to die)
  IM CHOKING ON AIR
  IM CHOKING ON APPLES
  IM CHOKING ON APPLE JUICE
5:17 PM IM CHOKING ON CYANIDE THAT CAME FROM A JUICE BOTTLE
5:19 PM IM CHOKING ON BOREDOM
5:20 PM davy: Sucker
  Go die any way u want…
  Its not like I care
5:21 PM me: Yes you do
5:22 PM davy: …
  Y would i
5:23 PM me: Idk
 davy: Exactly
5:24 PM me: Fine
  I can’t argue now
 davy: Ikr
  Sucker
 me: My headache isn’t helping
  Shut up with the suckers
5:26 PM davy: Sucker
5:27 PM me: Wats UR point
 davy: Nothing
 me: I WILL DO ANYTHING
5:28 PM TO STOP BEING SIk
  Oops
  Sick
 davy: O
  If u die u wont be sick…..
 me: IKR
5:29 PM I’d ask you
  But that would be very bad
 davy: ?
5:30 PM me: Is Sirius black evil?
  I forgot
5:31 PM davy: ?
5:32 PM me: In Harry potter, stupid
5:33 PM davy: O
  He’s a dog
5:34 PM me: What the heck
5:35 PM U watch all the movies?
 davy: Yup
 me: So is Sirius black good or bad
 davy: Good
5:38 PM me: O yah animagis
 davy: yup
 me: He’s not always a dog…..
  U were all he’s a dog……
5:39 PM I was like u calling him a bad word?
 davy: no
 me: Ik

5 minutes
5:44 PM davy: …
5:45 PM me: Eh
5:46 PM What did we have for homework
 davy: math
  egypt game
  bok report
  book
  science workbook 91-94
5:47 PM me: I only need math
 davy: 7.3
 me: U probably finished it all
 davy: yup
 me: When I was watching barney
 davy: yup
5:48 PM me: Elmo did a show on hands
  It was terrific
 davy: ….
  u act like a 4 year old
 me: MR NOODLE
5:49 PM Died in 2003
  Lol
 davy: lol
5:50 PM me: And they talked about a deaf kid named David or something
 davy: o
 me: And I loled
 davy: o
5:51 PM me: Had a fat friend thing called lauren
5:52 PM davy: o
5:54 PM me: Whose Wild n reckless
 davy: idk
  and he doesnt know to defintion of stalker
 me: He is a girl
 davy: o
 me: Their pic is a gijrl
5:55 PM So
  Affable
  Laff
  I like her
5:59 PM U home yet
6:04 PM Now?
6:05 PM davy: yup
6:06 PM me: K
6:07 PM How was music for minors without your favorite Emma?

7 minutes
6:14 PM davy: …
  Dunno
6:16 PM me: Rawr
6:17 PM davy: ….
6:18 PM ?
  There’s this person called emma Watson too…
  Harry potter
About emmatbunnie

Hello, nonexistent readers. I type up whatever dark thoughts run through my cavernous mind. You have entered my cave of thoughts and regrets and everything in between. I post when my "friends" push me to. Don't expect too much, please. Hey! My name is Emma (duh). I have an adorabs little rabbit who I am overly fond of and I am sickeningly in love with "honeybunches," although that has GOT to change soon. I love crafts, such as sewing and polymer clay!

2 responses to “lolwut

  1. Julie Parker ⋅

    Whoa lots long but I managed to read through it all 🙂 It’s still quite a mystery tho how you still love David, the same person who said “Fail” and “Sucker” everytime you said something

Leave a Reply

