Posted on

1/1/12 chat

10:26 PM me: u on?
10:29 PM no
10:32 PM davy: …
  Yup
 me: isk
  oops
  idk
 davy: Lol
 me: have contacts in eye
 davy: Who
 me: me
10:33 PM davy: O
 me: , silly
 davy: Lol
  I do too….
 me: stupid kid killed my glasses
  screw him
  MY DOLPHIN GLASSES
 davy: Fail
 me: ikr
10:34 PM davy: Did u sneak ur iPod to bed
 me: dont have 1
  no on cpu
 davy: O
 me: moms taking bath
 davy: Ok
 me: almost done 3 min i think
  had 2 chek on something
  done bibi
 davy: OK…

19 minutes
10:54 PM me: i have until my cpu locks me
  5 min
 davy: Fail
 me: ikr
10:55 PM korean drama
10:57 PM lol my parents will NEVER let me have a n ipod…. not until im married and living in australia or something
 davy: Lol
 me: so fail
  same 4 phone
  3 min left
10:58 PM then ipad
 davy: Ok
 me: mmhmm
  u sneaking too?
10:59 PM davy: Yup
 me: 50 sec
11:00 PM davy: …
11:02 PM me: Need fast getaway
  So using dads phone
 davy: O
 me: Yay talk gadget works
11:03 PM U sneaking too?
 davy: Yup
 me: Lol
11:04 PM So……
  It’s 11
 davy: O
 me: 11:04
  Idk
  Emma’s cold
  Stupid ac
11:05 PM Turns on when we all have hypothermia
  And our blood freezes
 davy: Go to bed and chat under ur covers or something
11:06 PM me: That sounds weird but I can’t knowing myself I’ll fall asleep and forgt the phone
 davy: Lol
 me: Which would be bad
11:07 PM davy: U fall asleep so easily…
 me: Chat under the covers really?
 davy: ?
 me: And no stupid contacts I swear they are drugged
 davy: O
 me: Makes my eyelids heavy
 davy: O
  Ok
11:08 PM me: If Emma wasn’t cold she would fall asleep with the phone
 davy: U need to learn how to control sleepiness
11:09 PM me: Sorry
  Disconnected
 davy: O
 me: U were saying
 davy: U need to learn how to control sleepiness
 me: If I suddenly go offline it doesn’t
11:10 PM Mean Emma’s asleep
  I can control it but they are drugged
 davy: O
11:11 PM me: 11:11 make a wish
  Lol
 davy: …
 me: Gtg soon I’m freezing
11:12 PM davy: Ok
 me: Rawr
 davy: ?
 me: I hate your status
  So long
  And ema needs a huggle
11:13 PM Don’t leave me
 davy: Srry went to restroom
 me: K
11:14 PM Huggle
  Still freezing here
  Actually nah
  Goodnight
 davy: B
 me: I’ll c plenty of you in 2 days
YES. I AM LAZY.
 
 
About emmatbunnie

Hello, nonexistent readers. I type up whatever dark thoughts run through my cavernous mind. You have entered my cave of thoughts and regrets and everything in between. I post when my "friends" push me to. Don't expect too much, please. Hey! My name is Emma (duh). I have an adorabs little rabbit who I am overly fond of and I am sickeningly in love with "honeybunches," although that has GOT to change soon. I love crafts, such as sewing and polymer clay!

Leave a Reply

