Posted on

Webcomics

emma cannot stand mangas and animes. instead, i indulge in webcomics. “but emma, webcomics are like mangas! stupid girl.” 

first of all, webcomics usually dont have a definite plot. those that do fall into my category of “manga” and i normally dont bother clicking on them. i made an exception for the gorily epicness of find chaos

my little collection of favorites ❤

  • completely serious comics– absolutely cray-cray (dafuq) and nothing close to serious. farts, cats, and mustaches <emma is up to date>
  • loading artist– beautifully adorable drawings. warning: laugh alert. small collection atm but this guy is bookmark-worthy. <emma is up to date>
  • XKCD– hi, honeybunches. “webcomic of romance, sarcasm, math, and language” very little romance as far as i’ve read. interesting if you understand the concept of weird tech languages
  • insert life here– shhh! i havent started this one yet, but the ones ive seen are awesome. this will take me a while to get through xD
  • narcop… narpoco… narcolepsi, no, NARCOLEPSY– i have no idea what the heck this is but there was one with a unicorn price stabbing a princess so i like it
  • Dr. Cat– has got to be the cutest webcomic/wannabemanga ever. a cat. that acts like a human doctor. priceless. <emma is up to date>
  • kate or die– a favorite at the moment. love her. hilarious and true stories from a bisexual. <emma is up to date>
  • Cyanide and Happiness– 3000+ comics plus animations. dirty, but they make a good job out of it xD im on 2000 something. almost… there…
  • chaoslife– oh, mygod. a new favorite. cats and drinking and laughter. art=amazingsprinkles
  • pandyland– again, i have no idea what this is, but it looks hilarious

and now, i present, tendernuggets, the only blogger blog i like. itsofunny (unlike me, may i add) i dont like tags

About emmatbunnie

Hello, nonexistent readers. I type up whatever dark thoughts run through my cavernous mind. You have entered my cave of thoughts and regrets and everything in between. I post when my "friends" push me to. Don't expect too much, please. Hey! My name is Emma (duh). I have an adorabs little rabbit who I am overly fond of and I am sickeningly in love with "honeybunches," although that has GOT to change soon. I love crafts, such as sewing and polymer clay!

One response to “Webcomics

  1. Pingback: moar webcomics | The Gel Pen of Chaos

Leave a Reply

