Posted on

plus books

slept until almost 11:00. that was some seriously good sleepytime i had. after waking up at 7:00 for the past week, my contacts were crusty and dry and i immediately had a nosebleed. it was worth it 😀 

fast forward 3 hours of psych and reading (who knew jack the ripper was so goddamn scary… shivers) BIKE ALL THE PLACES!!!!!11 find all the geocaching!!!1— wait. why am i reciting my hell-of-a-life. i didnt even enjoy my day. im not a blogger. i seriously suck at this bogging thing.

books. BOOHKS.

i have a problem with books. i love reading; its my escape into another persons reality. well, music is fine, but is there anything/song i cant partially relate to? anyways, i read a lot, in the bathroom while i shit, on the couch, in bed, upside down (not recommended), under the bed, in my closet, when the teacher is talking, when the teacher is talking, during boring videos, and i would totally read underwater if i can find a waterproof tablet. so, a lot. the only genres i refuse to read are realistic fiction, biographical books, and books that are 100% educational (exceptions apply). 

my problem, you ask? i have read so goddamn much that i cant remember most (95%) of the delicious literature i have downed throughout my life. it kills me. i have read series like harry potter, artemis fowl, inkheart, alkatraz smedry, vladimir tod, hunger games, percy jackson, divergent, clique, canterwood crest, SERIES OF UNFORTUNATE EVENTS, and so many goddamn amazing single novels as well. my estimate… 800+ at minimum. and those tiny 10 page pictures ive been reading since i was 3 dont count. its simply too too many for my brain to comprehend. im dying. i really want to see more, discover new kingdoms, but is it worth losing all the other worlds ive lived in? experienced? loved, cried for, stayed late thinking about? 

 

About emmatbunnie

Hello, nonexistent readers. I type up whatever dark thoughts run through my cavernous mind. You have entered my cave of thoughts and regrets and everything in between. I post when my "friends" push me to. Don't expect too much, please. Hey! My name is Emma (duh). I have an adorabs little rabbit who I am overly fond of and I am sickeningly in love with "honeybunches," although that has GOT to change soon. I love crafts, such as sewing and polymer clay!

2 responses to “plus books

  1. yourmother ⋅

    hai emma.

Leave a Reply

