Posted on

Emma inWinterland~ p.4 (aka shoutout day)

We are leaving tomorrow. I personally dont give a shit. Winterland this year has flown by, boringly. Last year i lived for the nights when i could cuddly on a chair with an ipad and chat with honeybunches. Butt that was last year.

Now… EMMARS PROMISED SHOUTOUTS. I WONDER WHO IS WORTHY OF HER PRAISE. SHE HATES EVERYONE RIGHT? O god why. I make blogging hard for myself… Gadfack

I like bullet points~

  • Extra large cup of chai to my favorite snowboarding teacher, Alycia Bomer, who introduced me to chai. Have some, amazing girl, and have fun without meeee~
  • Homewood ski resprt, for being fucking honest about the best view evars. Dat lake ❤
  • Inventor of chai. For… Inventing chai?….
  • My adventure family for bearing with my presense
  • H and K’s to my penguin for entertaining me when honeybunches wouldnt
  • Taylor swift songs for helping my depressed mind sleep
  • Netflix and psych… LAUGH. OUT. LOUD.
  • and bunny blanket for letting my ear bleed all over your beautiful smooth surface

That is all, my friends! No boring post tomorrow… Car all the way. I hate me too.

About emmatbunnie

Hello, nonexistent readers. I type up whatever dark thoughts run through my cavernous mind. You have entered my cave of thoughts and regrets and everything in between. I post when my "friends" push me to. Don't expect too much, please. Hey! My name is Emma (duh). I have an adorabs little rabbit who I am overly fond of and I am sickeningly in love with "honeybunches," although that has GOT to change soon. I love crafts, such as sewing and polymer clay!

2 responses to “Emma inWinterland~ p.4 (aka shoutout day)

  1. MeenceBrefe ⋅

    I am aware a few of you guys reside in Las Vegas. The house is just a mess, and I will be hiring a good cleaning service thats local in Las Vegas. A few of my friends recommended a company called A Maid for you. They are located at 5613 S. Eastern Ave , Las Vegas Nv,89119, and their phone number is 702-368-4737. Have any of you heard of this place? Thanks in advance.

Leave a Reply

