Posted on

Emma in Winterland ~ p.1

my first ski day in 366 days. (i know this by reading old love honeybunches chats <3) my water froze, my cheek required facewarmers, all circulation was cut off from my fingers, my calves burn from the effort of parallel turning, my face could conjure, at most, 4 facial expressions, my eyes watered from the sun, and my butt itched all day because of the stupid tag i didnt cut off. it was one of the best skidays evers :DDD i only fell once and all the black diamonds were awkwardly easy.

super cold today. 15 degrees fahrenheit plus super fast speeds equals faceburn. ohmigud. my lips were so cold if i kissed honeybunches he would get burned.

my stats are dying fucking kill me right now

ahhhh… i swear i was sick last night. my body was on fire and i couldnt think. i was plagued with nightmares and i was dying. then i opened the window and after 3 bursts of cold air i slept through the awfulness.

that is all. i will have beautiful snowy scenic photos for you later ❤

About emmatbunnie

Hello, nonexistent readers. I type up whatever dark thoughts run through my cavernous mind. You have entered my cave of thoughts and regrets and everything in between. I post when my "friends" push me to. Don't expect too much, please. Hey! My name is Emma (duh). I have an adorabs little rabbit who I am overly fond of and I am sickeningly in love with "honeybunches," although that has GOT to change soon. I love crafts, such as sewing and polymer clay!

Leave a Reply

