Posted on

thoughtful me

tomorrow at 6pm, i will be cozying next to the fireplace in a rented cottage in Tahoe. I will be laughing with my adventurefamily and having a heck of a time, despite my schoolfamily not being there. either that, or i will be spread-eagle in the snow, buried under the sheer weight of our car after the wheels skidded on a death-bringing patch of ice. on my lips, as blue as the coat i wear, is the name i whispered, as i descended into death. 

yeah im going skiing.

About emmatbunnie

Hello, nonexistent readers. I type up whatever dark thoughts run through my cavernous mind. You have entered my cave of thoughts and regrets and everything in between. I post when my "friends" push me to. Don't expect too much, please. Hey! My name is Emma (duh). I have an adorabs little rabbit who I am overly fond of and I am sickeningly in love with "honeybunches," although that has GOT to change soon. I love crafts, such as sewing and polymer clay!

2 responses to “thoughtful me

  1. Melissa Chen ⋅

    why does your vacation sound like mine. cottage in tahoe. skiing. going with friends… weird….

Leave a Reply

