Posted on

Tennessee Girl… <3?

During the summer of 2012, i went to this awesome taiwan summer camp and i met an awesome friend and her brother… they came from Tennessee so they were fluent in english. for security, i will refer to her as tennessee girl (thats actually what we called her xD) and her brother roy. he had a super-asian name so we stuck with roy. i recently got an email from her…

Hey guys. (or gals if you prefer).
I’ve been quite busy considering the fact that we have six midterms in a
school year. I sucked at math this time. And these are my scores.(Mainly the reason I couldn’t reach you guys earlier.)
Chinese 83
Biology 92
Math 67(yeah it sucked)
English 91 (this sucked too. considering that I got an 100 last time)
Social Studies 98 (Beat that!)
(There are three parts of Social Studies, History, Geography, and then Social Studies.)
My mom’s worried about my math, and so…..
And we’re (me and brother) not even supposed to touch cumputers on school days so I’m typing this when my mom’s asleep. It’s 2012/12/13 9:30.
My mom asked me this weird question one day:Would you like to go back to America? And I said yes so I could possibly be in your middle school.
What I’m worried about is that my mom and dad’s relationship is now very complicated. My mom found lipstick in dad’s luggage and ……..after a lot of things she found out that Dad had an affair. My family life in now very very rocky.Anyway I just wanted to say hi and please type back!
 
first of all, AWESOME GRADES. MATH DOESNT COUNT IN MY EYES 😀 
second, im very very sorry for your family. i had no idea this shit actually happens in real life (antisocial) my “real life” is limited to 9gag, Yahoo! news, G+, and reports from facebooking friends. please, come live with us. we will rainbow your worries away ❤ love you, tennessee girl… love you, roy!!
 
super sincerely,
emmars t. bunnie
aka your weird monkey camp friend
About emmatbunnie

Hello, nonexistent readers. I type up whatever dark thoughts run through my cavernous mind. You have entered my cave of thoughts and regrets and everything in between. I post when my "friends" push me to. Don't expect too much, please. Hey! My name is Emma (duh). I have an adorabs little rabbit who I am overly fond of and I am sickeningly in love with "honeybunches," although that has GOT to change soon. I love crafts, such as sewing and polymer clay!

Leave a Reply

