Posted on

I am a horrible person

I hate myself. define hate. would kill; to the point of almost-depression. my family is shitty. my brother is as healthy as a diseased potato and as fat as the the worlds fattest potato (ratios. ratios) . my dad hates everything i love, especially honeybunches. he is over-reactant and temper-mental.  my mom is insane. shes bitchy and if she doesnt get her way, she goes berserk. yells her face off even though no one in a 500 mile radius gives half a shit. (i dont think she knows it, though; shes that uncontrollable.) me, im spazzy. i can go from smiles to growls in mere seconds. (no, tiffy, im not pms-ing) i have no idea what to think at most times and i hate decision making. (honeybunches once told me that he hates choosing, too) im too stubborn, and i know it. i hate everyone. i would burn everyone if i were given the chance. burn the entire world. 

hey, welcome to my life. emery, if you are reading this, dont call me emo. please. add this bit of information to your wonderfully expanding brain. you are awesome and i would burn you last. (last, after honeybunches 🙂 i still hate you all. 

About emmatbunnie

Hello, nonexistent readers. I type up whatever dark thoughts run through my cavernous mind. You have entered my cave of thoughts and regrets and everything in between. I post when my "friends" push me to. Don't expect too much, please. Hey! My name is Emma (duh). I have an adorabs little rabbit who I am overly fond of and I am sickeningly in love with "honeybunches," although that has GOT to change soon. I love crafts, such as sewing and polymer clay!

6 responses to “I am a horrible person

  1. STAHP IT ⋅

    YOU’RE NOT EMO, YOU JUST NEED UNICORNS AND PINK.AND RAINBOWS. AND CUPCAKES. AND FROSTING. AND CAKES.

Leave a Reply

