Posted on

my chat feels premature compared to this…

asenseofawakening

Dreams are something we deem to be a state of the unreal. It is something our minds conjure up, quite “imaginatively” so, only while we are asleep. We regard it as something of an illusion, something fictional. It is a level of consciousness that could never touch reality…or is it?

What if the state you are in right now, that which you perceive as reality is in fact just a dream?

Most of us have had dreams wherein they feel so real the fact that you were asleep never crossed your mind. There may have been times that yes, you’ve questioned just how much of it is reality, but you always eventually end up never really being sure. So how sure can you be about everything that’s happening around you?

How do you know you’re not in a dream right now, right at this moment?

What if you’re in a…

View original post 187 more words

About emmatbunnie

Hello, nonexistent readers. I type up whatever dark thoughts run through my cavernous mind. You have entered my cave of thoughts and regrets and everything in between. I post when my "friends" push me to. Don't expect too much, please. Hey! My name is Emma (duh). I have an adorabs little rabbit who I am overly fond of and I am sickeningly in love with "honeybunches," although that has GOT to change soon. I love crafts, such as sewing and polymer clay!

2 responses to “

Leave a Reply

