Posted on

Reality & existence

What is reality? Do we exist? If you search carefully, you will find that reality and existence are linked, making the subject a paradox. non explainable. i just watched a movie about our existence, but it was just some guy interviewing religious people about god. 

honeybunches and i had a chat a while before my blogdom and his codeshipping. here it is. 

me: I wish u were easier to please
Not everyone is bill gates rich
honeybunches: Then give me answers to teality
 Reality
me: Is it possible
honeybunches: Idk
me: Go figure
honeybunches: I don’t think so
me: Then google it
honeybunches: It might be
 Google’s not gonna help
me: Define real
If real=solid and seeable then
 I think this world is real enough
honeybunches: That’s tangible
Real=existent

me: Well then do you exist?
honeybunches: Maybe
me: Define exist
honeybunches: In reality
me: Dafaq
 So r u in reality?
honeybunches: Maybe
me: Tis is completely personal point of view
 Reality is what you think it is
 So i cant heLp you
honeybunches: Ik
 That’s y I say its impossi
me: Did i partially answer anything
honeybunches: Ble
 Yup
me: Which is why ill nvr get any hugs
honeybunches: U gave me the word exist to think about
me: All right
Well think and give me ur theory
 If you google define reality and then exist
U would find both in the definitions
 So i c wat u mean
 They r both linked
 Wats the middle
honeybunches: Exist =in reality
 Nothing in between
No
 Exist = in something real
me: Well then they r still connected
 There has to be something
honeybunches: And something real does not have to be in reality
me: Yup
honeybunches: So PARADOX
 screw
me: But in order to exist
 .
 ?
honeybunches: I hate paradoxes
me: Haha
 Answers
honeybunches: In order to exist u have to be in what we think of as reality
me: Are
 Hard
 To
 Get
 But does reality exist
honeybunches: Idk
 Not possible to prove
me: Science is trolling with us
honeybunches: Cuz u have to contact outside of reality
me: Which isnt possible

 

it ends there. now, 8 months later, honeybunches says we have a 99.9999999999999999999% chance of not existing. is this true? could we just be some fantasy of another being? what is our purpose, and do we truly die?

About emmatbunnie

Hello, nonexistent readers. I type up whatever dark thoughts run through my cavernous mind. You have entered my cave of thoughts and regrets and everything in between. I post when my "friends" push me to. Don't expect too much, please. Hey! My name is Emma (duh). I have an adorabs little rabbit who I am overly fond of and I am sickeningly in love with "honeybunches," although that has GOT to change soon. I love crafts, such as sewing and polymer clay!

7 responses to “Reality & existence

  1. STAHP IT ⋅

    EMMERS. IS HONEYBUNCHES DERVERD?

Leave a Reply

