Posted on

Hike

http://www.flickr.com/photos/cwchang1/

So, maybe, as most of the people that read my shit do, know that i go hiking weekly in the bay area with my adventure family. i love hiking. the experience is always thrilling and fresh. its an escape into the serenity of the wild! with national parks dwindling, i want to visit as many as i can and make memories. 

something weird about me: i only wear adventure pants. i have 3 pairs 🙂

as a shoutout, http://band-kids-are-the-best.tumblr.com/ has an awesome pic blog 🙂

so get out there and i’ll see you if you visit my side of the mountain ❤ (itsagoodbook)

About emmatbunnie

Hello, nonexistent readers. I type up whatever dark thoughts run through my cavernous mind. You have entered my cave of thoughts and regrets and everything in between. I post when my "friends" push me to. Don't expect too much, please. Hey! My name is Emma (duh). I have an adorabs little rabbit who I am overly fond of and I am sickeningly in love with "honeybunches," although that has GOT to change soon. I love crafts, such as sewing and polymer clay!

4 responses to “Hike

  1. me

    so someone has a Sony DSC-RX100….

  2. Emily ⋅

    DDHDHXUANYDY I LOVE YOU EMMARSSS. lol look at us being socially awkward and hiking, and not giving two shets

Leave a Reply

